RTW Skirt Copy

Standard

Hello all! I actually made this skirt over a year ago and came across it while I was organizing my new sewing corner in my bedroom. Pics to come soon!


The skirt was actually completed when I found it but 4 inches too big! The adjustments were really easy so I have no complaints. I bought the fabric at a deep discount ($1.50 a yard! Slightly defective but a bargain still) on GirlCharlee.com two years ago. I believe there’s still some for sale! In these pictures the fabric looks like a deep red but it’s actually maroon.

You know, just checking out those split ends haha.

Until next time, Happy Stitching!

One thought on “RTW Skirt Copy

Leave a Reply

