BlueGingerDoll Odette in Yellow Flowers

Standard

IMGP3423

This is actually the wearable muslin of the swan Odette with a dirndl skirt because I didn’t have enough fabric, of course!

IMGP3424

You can’t really see them but there’s little birds “hiding” in the flowers. SO CUTE! I received this fabric from my grandma over Thanksgiving and I swear…it’s at least 15 years old or more. I’ve worn this Odette more than my swan one, surprisingly.

IMGP3427

Because I’m lazy, I installed a lapped zipper on the right side of the dress….not smart. I can’t get in and out of it by myself. Silly me!

IMGP3431

There’s not much else to say about this dress. I do need a small FBA but honestly, I don’t mind the fit at all. I see many more of these dresses in my future.

Until next time, Happy Stitching!

Leave a Reply

